Manage Multiple Devices
You can manage multiple users at one time to send a message or delete devices. Delete multiple might be used for cleanup of old no longer used devices belonging to many different accounts.
If deleting devices from one account because the account is no longer needed you can delete the user which will also delete the associated devices. It can also be used to notify select devices of a specific version or a specific OS of an impending action related to those devices.
- Navigate to Devices
- Select desired Devices you wish to manage
Manage Device Actions
- After selection of desired users click Manage Device
- Choose one of the actions
You will have different options for the type of message you wish to send. Once you have entered the data required hit ‘Send Alert’.
|Delete Delete||Will delete selected devices. Confirm the deletion with Yes|